Shadow Fan Series Featured On YA Podcast!

I’m so excited to announce the Shadow Fan Series will be featured on YA Podcast, Books on Fire! I had a great interview with Amy Jones. We talked about how I got started as an author and running cattle… Yeah, weird, I know. If you have a chance to listen, at the end I read an excerpt from the second in the series, Keeper of the Shrine. I hope you enjoy it! If you click the link, under my picture is another link to enter a contest to win the entire series, free! Thanks for stopping by!

http://yapodcasts.com/

cropped-SSBFDESIGNYABOFGIVEAWAYsmall2

2 Comments

Filed under Flow of Life

2 responses to “Shadow Fan Series Featured On YA Podcast!

  1. Congratulations! I’m so happy for you. 🙂

  2. Good information. Lucky me I recently found
    your site by accident (stumbleupon). I have book marked it for later!

Leave a Reply

